Church Officers

The two leadership “committees” of Santa Fe, of which members are elected by the congregation, are the Session and the Board of Deacons.  Santa Fe is fortunate to have many talented people, including strong lay leaders, dedicated to the life of our church.  Christ’s disciples were chosen from all walks of life.  We mirror that diversity and embrace it while striving for what Christ calls us to be in all areas of our lives.  To assist each of us in that endeavor, Santa Fe’s leadership is provided by these leadership committees: